日本乐天市场Rakuten海淘全攻略

作为日本最大的电商平台,乐天市场在日本的地位就如同淘宝在中国一样,虽然说起日本的大型电商,大家同时也会想起亚马逊,但是乐天的产品其实比日亚要更丰富。

我们能帮你在 Rakuten Japan上购买心仪的物品。

用白兔 更省心:

How to buy from Japan
1
一键粘贴商品链接
获取代购及时报价。
How to buy from Japan
2
结账
登录后结账,简单便捷。
How to buy from Japan
3
我们替亲下单购买
根据订单进度发送电子邮件提醒。
How to buy from Japan
4
国际转运
选择国际邮寄方式,30天库期免费、合并免费、重新打包免费。

为什么要上乐天日本官网购买?

其实现在通过国内一些知名跨境电商,或者直接通过日本乐天市场国际版(Rakuten Global Market),就可以很轻松地购买到日本的产品,但是其实国内的大家看到的并不是全貌,因为根据乐天官方的统计,只有大约四分之一的乐天商家开通了中国的销售渠道,也就是意味着剩下四分之三的商品,国内的消费者是看不到的。

日本乐天的运作方式与亚马逊很相似,包含许多小型经销商。 这些经销商中的一些是品牌或制造商,而其他经销商是与eBay类似的日常消费者、个人。 很多小型经销商是不愿意负担日本以外的运输费用的,这就是为什么乐天市场国际版本中显示的商品数量远远小于日本原版。 不过不用担心,有了白兔海淘,还是可以很方便在日版上购买的~

日本乐天Rakuten国际直邮转运问题

还是之前讲到的问题,乐天真正做中国直邮的商品只有大约全部的四分之一,所以很多商品是不能直接通过乐天卖家直邮到中国的。其次,在新电商法的成立之后,直接从海外购物,并由经销商直接发货的话,被税的几率几乎是直线增加。最好的方式就是寻找一个包办代拍、转运的公司,例如我们日本白兔海淘(White Rabbit Express),或者转运公司——白兔海淘的姊妹公司Blackship

怎样用乐天日本海淘?

Step 1: 打开日语官方网页Rakuten.co.jp

传送门在这 rakuten.co.jp.

Step 2: 搜索产品

如果你明确知道自己要买什么,直接输入产品名称(日文)就好。如果搜索产品的话可以利用百度翻译,先把想要搜索的产品翻译成大概的日语词条,再复制粘贴到搜索栏当中搜索。

Step 3: 告诉我们你要买什么

确定自己想买的产品后,只需要复制粘贴商品的网页链接到这里。粘贴之后再点击“下一步”补充商品细节后就可以结账了。

Step 4: 收货、集中打包、国际转运

之后就只需要耐心等待我们通知你下单的物品到达我们的东京仓库,你可以选择是否需要集中打包多个包裹或者需要重新包装等服务,之后就可以国际转运了。

乐天日本官网上有啥好淘?

作为日本淘宝一般的存在,乐天中出售的产品自然也是多种多样的。主妇可以淘一些日本的高质量厨具和家居,男士们可以看看表、钢笔、相机镜头等等,这里简单给大家举一些例子:

日本品牌服装

日本的各大名牌例如Supreme、Comme des Garçons和 BAPE基本都能在乐天上买到。乐天日本以其庞大的选择而闻名,包括其中来自第三方卖家的商品,使其成为购买售罄或独一无二商品的好地方。 如果你是一个时尚精,想要淘一件限量版,去逛逛乐天日本官网准没错。

手办

日淘大队中,最显眼的一支就属收集手办痴迷的骨灰级漫迷了,如果你恰巧也是一个爱手办之人,那必须去乐天看看,因为乐天拥有一部分手办的特许经营权,包括Gunpla、复仇者联盟、龙珠等等。

K-Pop日本限定产品

说实话,白兔海淘作为一个日本海淘网站,突然蹦出K-pop是有点画风不对。但是!日本乐天上真的有很多K-pop明星在日本活动时发行的产品,这些产品只限定于日本出售,所以还真只能通过海淘代购在日本购买。

日本美妆产品

这就不用过多介绍了吧,确实通过白兔海淘小量购买美妆产品是划不来的,因为国内渠道太多了,不过在乐天官网上能确保购买到正品,自己亲手下单的产品也放心一些。

渔具钓具

从鱼竿、渔轮,到鱼线、工具箱甚至鱼钩,日本渔具在工艺上确实比中国的要优秀,同时价钱却又比国内低出很多,因此吸引了一大批渔友来日本淘宝渔具。其实直接通过乐天官网就能找到各种日本品牌的渔具,只需要拜托白兔海淘帮忙代拍、转运,不需要辛苦跑一趟日本,躺在家里也能收货啦。

常见问题FAQ

怎样看懂日本乐天官网?

可以下载一个谷歌Chrome浏览器,因为Chrome有自带的翻译器,可以很轻松地翻译网页,尽管不是每条翻译都非常完美,但是可以帮助理解。

或者如果不嫌麻烦的话,直接把不懂的词条用百度翻译翻译也行。

试试 White Rabbit Express

White Rabbit Express 是用来帮助外国消费者从 或其他日本电商网站购买日本产品的代购服务. 我们的app简单便捷,保证正品.
现在就来试试吧!

How to buy on Rakuten Japan?

Rakuten is Japan’s largest e-commerce website featuring everything from Japanese cosmetics to minimalist fashion for the whole family. You can find a wide range of products here that are offered by both manufacturers and third-party sellers alike. That being said, if you’re interested in purchasing some of the unique items on this site, you’ll want to use a proxy shipping service like us, White Rabbit Express. To learn how we help you avoid the hassle of foreign checkout processes and customs, keep reading!

We can help you buy on Rakuten Japan

Buying from Japan has never been more simple:

How to buy from Japan
1
Tell us what to buy
Add your items for an instant quote.
How to buy from Japan
2
Check Out
Sign-in to checkout. It’s so simple.
How to buy from Japan
3
We buy your items
We’ll send email alerts as your order progresses.
How to buy from Japan
4
We ship your package
Select a shipping method. Combine packages and save.

Why buy on Rakuten Japan?

Rakuten’s Japanese website opens up an entirely new world into exclusive Japanese products that you likely won’t find anywhere else. What’s so unique about the product offerings on Rakuten Japan is the fact that they allow third-party sellers to list any kind of goods. This makes Rakuten Japan a great website to find a wide range of products at affordable prices.

Rakuten works a lot like Amazon in the fact that their products come for a multitude of small resellers. Some of these resellers are through the actual brands themselves or the manufacturers, whereas others are everyday consumers similarly to eBay. Most of these small resellers don’t want to eat the cost of shipping products outside of Japan which is why the international version of Rakuten’s website doesn’t have nearly the amount of products the Japanese version does. Luckily, you can still gain access to everything they have to offer by using our service!

Rakuten Japan international shipping

Rakuten’s international website works with resellers that can ship products outside of Japan. If you take a look at Rakuten’s international website in comparison to their Japanese site, you’ll notice that many of the products and brands are not available. This is because most of the domestic stores and resellers can’t ship outside of Japan. If you want to be able to purchase these exclusive products, you’ll need to use a proxy purchasing service like White Rabbit Express.

How to buy on Rakuten Japan?

Step 1: Go on Rakuten.co.jp

The first step to buying on Rakuten Japan is to visit their homepage at rakuten.co.jp.

Step 2: Search for products

The second step is to search for products using the red search bar at the top of the page. If you’re using the Google Translate plugin, you can type your search queries in English to garner the same results as you would in Japanese. Additionally, you can also search by the categories at the top of the page, which include everything from travel to books.

Step 3: Tell us what to buy

When you find a product you’d like to buy, simply right-click and copy the web address at the top of the page and paste it onto our order form which you can find here. After you’ve pasted the URL into the “Product Link” bar, you can click “Next” to complete the checkout process.

Step 4: Ship your items to your address

All that’s left to do now is await our notification that your shipment has arrived. From here you’ll be able to select whether you’d like your package(s) repackaged or consolidated before arriving at its final destination.

What to buy on Rakuten Japan?

Rakuten is known for its wide range of product offerings. You can find just about everything on this website from pots and pans to the latest Japanese toothbrush. Some of the most popular items to purchase on Rakuten Japan are as follows:

Japanese apparel

If you’re a fashionista looking to grab a rare piece from an exclusive collaboration, Rakuten Japan is the place to look. Rakuten Japan is known for its huge selection, which includes merchandise from third-party sellers, making it a great place to purchase sold-out or one-of-a-kind goods. Search their expensive offerings which frequently include popular brands like Supreme, Comme des Garçons, and BAPE.

Figures

If you like collecting figurines, Rakuten Japan is a great place to look for authentic Japanese pieces. You’ll find figurines from just about every universe and franchise here including Gunpla, Avengers, Dragon Ball Z, and more.

K-Pop merch from Japan

Believe it or not, Rakuten Japan is a great place to find Japan-exclusive K-Pop merchandise that you won’t find overseas. If you want to support your favorite girl group or idol, Rakuten is the perfect place to start!

Beauty products

If you want the best skin care products, makeup, or beauty devices, it’s no secret that Japan is one of the first places you look. Japan has always been a leader in the beauty world, and if you’re looking for the helpful ingredients you can’t find overseas, Rakuten is a great place to find these exclusive products.

Fishing material

Rakuten Japan is also an ideal place to purchase Japanese fishing material. You can find everything on the site from Japanese tackles to topknot hooks for all your fishing needs.

FAQ

How to browse on Rakuten Japan in English?

Not sure how to browse the Japanese categories on the Rakuten Japan website? Don’t worry, as long as you’re using Google Chrome as your browser, you can easily download to Google Translate extension in a few simple clicks. After it’s installed, you’ll be able to fully translate pages, descriptions, filters, and more.

Use White Rabbit Express today

White Rabbit Express was created to help foreign customers who want to buy on or on other Japanese e-commerce websites. Our proxy-buying app is easy to use.
Try it now