怎样从日本买安逸猿BAPE

BAPE,全名"A Bathing Ape in Lukewarm Water”,意思为安逸的猿人,所以在国内又被成为“安逸猿”或者“猿人头”,是原宿街头风格的知名日本品牌。它家和很多品牌如Hello Kitty、漫威、百事的合作款都非常火爆,但是同时很多日本发售的款式不直接对国外发货,这时候就需要日本白兔海淘来帮助你完成下单了。

我们能帮你在 BAPE (A Bathing Ape)上购买心仪的物品。

用白兔 更省心:

How to buy from Japan
1
一键粘贴商品链接
获取代购及时报价。
How to buy from Japan
2
结账
登录后结账,简单便捷。
How to buy from Japan
3
我们替亲下单购买
根据订单进度发送电子邮件提醒。
How to buy from Japan
4
国际转运
选择国际邮寄方式,30天库期免费、合并免费、重新打包免费。

什么是安逸猿(BAPE)?

作为日本原宿街头的龙头潮牌,BAPE已经风靡世界好多年,它家很多标志性的设计,比如可以把拉链拉到头顶的鲨鱼连帽衫和可爱的小猴子,就算你不知道这个牌子,也一定并不陌生。

想要知道为什么BAPE现在这么火,要回到1993年的日本,BAPE的创始人Nigo(Tomoaki Nagao)当时刚刚从日本文化服装学院毕业,那时候他每周都设计50件T恤,一半卖掉,一半作为礼物送给亲朋好友,靠着这样奇特的营销方式,Nigo打开了自己最初的市场并最终占据了街头时尚文化的一席之地。

BAPE如今已经是日本历史上最有名的街头潮牌了,在2011年,BAPE以280万美元的价格被香港潮牌I.T收购,但是这并不是BAPE品牌的终点,它依然在持续为街头文化爱好者们输出自己的设计。

为什么要从日本官网上购买安逸猿(BAPE)?

在日本因为法律严格,所以在日本是没有假货的,因此直接在日本BAPE官网上买的衣服都可以保证正品。相信这一点是国内小伙伴们最在乎的事情。

通过日本白兔海淘网站,就可以一键自助下单,十分快捷方便,足不出户也能买遍日本。

White Rabbit Express can help you buy in Tokyo’s BAPE stores 通过日本白兔海淘在东京安逸猿实体店购买

不知道你有没有看到过一些产品上标有“in-stores only(仅限线下实体店出售)”?作为一个专业又敬业的代购公司,咱们日本白兔海淘当然也提供帮助客人去实体店采购的服务。不过BAPE这类专门限定还是比较少的,只有特定的宣传时期才会遇上。

如果你有特别想买的系列比如BAPE虎鲨,直接来找白兔海淘就对了。我们可以帮你线上线上无死角地买任何你想买的东西,只要在你想买的产品在东京,我们甚至可以专门为你去排队购买。点击这里查看我们的额外服务细节。

现在就来给你的BAPE (A Bathing Ape)下单!

正苦恼没办法购买日本产品. 直接使用 White Rabbit Express, 安全又便利! 96%以上的顾客用过都说好!

trustpilot review
google review
facebook review
现在就来White Rabbit Express

哪些网站可以买到日本限定的安逸猿(BAPE)?

zozotown-logo

Zozotown

除开BAPE官方网站之外, Zozotown 也是一个海淘日本原版BAPE的好地方。毕竟Zozotown是日本最大的线上服装店,在这里也能看到更多的选择。

Zozotown安逸猿BAPE购买传送门

rakuten-r-logo

Rakuten日本楽天市场

Rakuten日本楽天市场也是一个寻找BAPE单品的好地方,因为有可能会找到限定款哟~

安逸猿(BAPE)日本官网上可以买什么?

T恤

如果你还不知道具体想买什么,可以考虑先从T恤开始剁手。为什么这么推荐呢?因为安逸猿最早就是从做T恤起家的,所以没什么比买一件它家的T恤更能向这个品牌的历史致敬了。想将安逸猿男、女、儿童款T恤一网打尽?精彩尽在传送门! BAPE T-shirts购买传送门

BAPE鲨鱼夹克

可以把拉链拉到头顶的鲨鱼外套,有多火已经不用再多做解释了,想当年BAPE靠着这个鲨鱼图案在美国捞了多少嘻哈、街头爱好者的money啊。不论是男款还是女款,都可以轻松在BAPE官网上找到,点击传送门开始买买买吧。

BAPE鲨鱼夹克购买传送门

BAPE鞋: Bapesta, Five Sta……

另外一个诞生无数爆款的品类就是鞋了,像大家熟悉的Bapesta和Five Sta都可以在它家官网上买到。更让人惊喜的还有它家和不同品牌的合作款,像阿迪达斯和Dr. Martens都和它家出过联名款,点击传送门前往购买。

BAPE鞋传送门

常见问题FAQ

日本BAPE店在哪?

在日本很多地方都可以找到BAPE店,比如东京的原宿、涉谷和银座,还有广岛、大阪等等, 点击这里来看看日本BAPE的全名单。

BAPE在日本买更便宜吗?

如果你在美国,那么毫无疑问作为日本本土品牌的BAPE相较于美国价格肯定更便宜。如果你在中国,那么则很有可能虽然低价但是买到的却是非正品。使用白兔海淘,直接从日本海淘,全世界发货,不用担心买不到真品了。

试试 White Rabbit Express

White Rabbit Express 是用来帮助外国消费者从 或其他日本电商网站购买日本产品的代购服务. 我们的app简单便捷,保证正品.
现在就来试试吧!

How to buy from BAPE Japan (A Bathing Ape)

BAPE, also known as A Bathing Ape, is a Japanese clothing company known for its modern streetwear and lifestyle attire. What makes BAPE so unique are their collaborations with brands such as SpongeBob SquarePants, Marvel, Hello Kitty, Pepsi, and more. The only problem is the A Bathing Ape online shop can’t ship outside of Japan. Luckily, White Rabbit Express is here to help. Keep reading to learn how we help you get the exclusive goodies that you won’t find anywhere else.

We can help you buy on BAPE (A Bathing Ape)

Buying from Japan has never been more simple:

How to buy from Japan
1
Tell us what to buy
Add your items for an instant quote.
How to buy from Japan
2
Check Out
Sign-in to checkout. It’s so simple.
How to buy from Japan
3
We buy your items
We’ll send email alerts as your order progresses.
How to buy from Japan
4
We ship your package
Select a shipping method. Combine packages and save.

What is A Bathing Ape (BAPE)?

A Bathing Ape specializes in graphic tees and attire with their iconic camouflage print. Along with their popular t-shirts, you can expect to find knits, jackets, pants, footwear, and a number of other accessories.

In order to understand why A Bathing Ape is such an icon in the fashion industry, you have to go back to 1993. Nigo, also known as Tomoaki Nagao, founded the BAPE brand after studying fashion editing in college. Each week, Nigo created upwards of 50 t-shirts and worked to sell half and give the other half away to friends and family. This unique marketing style ultimately led to the brands' success.

nigo-bape

Nigo’s passion for lifestyle attire leads him to produce one of the most popular streetwear brands in Japan’s history. In 2011, the brand was sold to one of Hong Kong’s largest fashion conglomerates for approximately 2.8 million U.S. dollars, and it hasn’t stopped there. In fact, A Bathing Ape only continues to gain in popularity today partnering with modern artists like Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, and Kid Cudi.

Why use a proxy to buy on the Japanese A Bathing Ape online store?

If you want to buy one of the trendy streetwear items off of the BAPE website you’ll need to use a proxy buying service like White Rabbit Express. Many Japanese brands, such as A Bathing Ape, will have an online shop that only ships locally. While there may be BAPE locations in the United States, their selection often varies from what they carry in Japan.

To gain access to exclusive styles and collaborations, you’ll want to use a proxy buying service, like us! White Rabbit Express ensures you get your item without worrying about customs, overseas shipping fees, and more.

Not only do we make buying items abroad much more affordable but we also do it without the headache. After all, we know how overwhelming it can be to try to navigate a checkout process in another language. Let us handle all of the details to make things quick and hassle-free.

White Rabbit Express can help you buy in Tokyo’s BAPE stores

Have you ever seen a picture of something online that says “in-stores only”? White Rabbit Express is the only proxy buying service that will travel to physical retail locations to purchase these in-store only items. It’s not uncommon for stores like A Bathing Ape, to put on promotions at flagships locations that offer a limited selection of exclusive merchandise.

If you want access to one of a kind collaborations such as the Tiger Shark Collection, White Rabbit Express is your answer. What makes us unique is that we can purchase from almost any store, pop-up shop, or event in Tokyo. Check out this page to learn more about the additional fees included for pickup. To explore BAPE stores in Tokyo you’ll want to check Harajuku, Shibuya, Ginza, and Aoyama.

What are the other places where you can buy Japan-exclusive Bathing Ape products?

zozotown-logo

Zozotown

Are you looking for more A Bathing Ape products? Zozotown is another website where you can buy exclusive BAPE products that are only offered in Japan. Zozotown has a huge selection because it’s Japan’s largest online clothing store. You’ll find a wide variety of international brands and collaborations on the site.

Shop on Bapeland (Zozotown)

rakuten-r-logo

Rakuten

If you’re looking for some of the rarer BAPE items, we recommend checking out Rakuten. Rakuten Ichiba is known to carry a lot of limited release merchandise from A Bathing Ape and other renowned brands.

What to buy on BAPE Japan website?

T-shirts

If you’re not sure what to pick up from the BAPE website we recommend a classic t-shirt. The A Bathing Ape company started by making t-shirts, so what better way to honor the company's history than with a t-shirt? There are a wide variety of graphic styles available for men, women, and children.

Buy BAPE T-shirts

BAPE Shark Jackets

Shark jackets are a classic piece of attire from the BAPE streetwear brand. Available in many different styles, patterns, and colors the shark jackets feature a one of a kind style that’s sure to turn heads. The best part is, the shark jackets are available for both men and women.

Buy BAPE shark jackets

Shoes: Bapesta, Five Sta...

One of the many things that A Bathing Ape is known for is their shoes. BAPE not only has several unique styles and designs of their own but they also have some great collaborations. On the BAPE website, you can expect to see partnerships with Adidas, Dr. Martens, and more in styles you won’t find anywhere else.

Buy BAPE shoes

FAQ

Where are the BAPE stores in Japan?

There are a number of A Bathing Ape store locations such as Harajuku, Shibuya, Ginza, Hiroshima, Osaka, and more. You can find the full list of BAPE stores on their website: Explore the Full List of BAPE Stores.

Is BAPE cheaper in Japan?

You may be wondering if you can afford BAPE clothing directly from Japan. Well, the truth is, BAPE products are much cheaper in Japan. In the United States, prices for A Bathing Ape items are definitely priced higher than they are in Japanese stores. If you want to go directly to the source and avoid paying more, you’ll want to work with a proxy buying service like us, White Rabbit Express!

Use White Rabbit Express today

White Rabbit Express was created to help foreign customers who want to buy on or on other Japanese e-commerce websites. Our proxy-buying app is easy to use.
Try it now