史克威尔艾尼克斯(Square Enix)日本官网海淘攻略

如果你是最终幻想的粉丝,那么你一定不能错过史克威尔艾尼克斯(Square Enix)官方网站上的独家商品。

我们能帮你在 Square Enix Store Japan上购买心仪的物品。

用白兔 更省心:

How to buy from Japan
1
一键粘贴商品链接
获取代购及时报价。
How to buy from Japan
2
结账
登录后结账,简单便捷。
How to buy from Japan
3
我们替亲下单购买
根据订单进度发送电子邮件提醒。
How to buy from Japan
4
国际转运
选择国际邮寄方式,30天库期免费、合并免费、重新打包免费。

为什么非日本官网不可?

史克威尔艾尼克斯(Square Enix)为他们所有拥有特许经营权的游戏都制作了商品,其中大多数都在他们商店中供应。所以名气再小的商品也有大几率在日本官网买到。还有很多日本限定的产品,在国外根本买不了。

Square Enix官网做国际配送吗?

史克威尔艾尼克斯(Square Enix)日本官网上的商品并不在国际上发售,海外粉丝如果没有日本地址就没办法进行注册。但是实际上就算能打出一个日本地址也没办法购买,因为SE日本官网限制了海外IP,就算是不需要发货的电子产品也不行。

虽然海淘SE困难重重,但是不要担心!日本白兔海淘随时随地为你服务!

怎样从史克威尔艾尼克斯日本官网购买?

用白兔海淘,代购到转运我们全包,复杂海淘轻松搞定!

Step 1: 打开Square Enix日本官方商城

The Square Enix史克威尔艾尼克斯日本官方商城传送门在这。日本官网只提供日语版,不过可以考虑一个Google Chrome翻译插件,可以帮助理解。

Step 2: 寻找自己想买的宝贝

如果你已经知道自己想要买什么,直接输入产品名并将产品链接复制粘贴到白兔海淘购买页的产品栏中就好。搜索栏在网页的右上方,配有放大镜标志和“高品を検索”字样。最好是用日语来搜索,确保不错过可能的结果。

如果你想要通过目录搜索或者单纯地想要逛逛的话,深灰色的七个按钮指向七个不同的目录,从左到右,分别是:

  • 予約商品–预售商品: 需要预定才能购买的商品。
  • シリーズ – 系列: 当你点击它时,下拉出现的是史克威尔艾尼克斯家最有名的作品系列。不同的系列有对应的logo来展示。点击 “もっと見る” 可以查看更多系列。
  • ゲーム – 游戏: 下拉菜单查看不同游戏作品。
    • “ロールプレイング” -角色扮演游戏
    • “アクション” -动作类游戏
    • “シミュレーション” -模拟类游戏
    • “アルティメット&レジェンダリー”-特典游戏
  • ミュージック – 音乐: 下拉菜单查看不同种类的音乐
    • “サウンドトラック” -原声带
    • “ドラマCD” -原创剧集CD
    • “アレンジ” -重编版本音乐
    • “ピアノ・コレクションズ” -钢琴曲集合
    • “オーケストラ” -交响乐版本
    • “ベスト” -Best Hits最佳人气
  • ブック&コミック – 书籍和漫画: 在这里可以找到史威尔艾尼克斯家所有的出版类作品。
    • “公式ガイドブック”-官方指南
    • “ポストカードブック” -明信片书,里面都是好看的插图,可以撕下来作为明信片寄出去。
    • “アルティマニア” -直译自英文“Artmania(艺术狂)”,有很多史克威尔艾尼克斯家的可以被称为艺术的作品。
    • “小説” -就是小说了,可以在这里找到小说作品。
    • “コミック” -漫画
    • “ファンブック” -fanbook,专门为粉丝们提供各种有趣的信息,甚至还有一些活动提供给粉丝们。是史克威尔艾尼克斯公司很好的和粉丝沟通的方式
  • グッズ – 商品: 点击下拉菜单将列出不同类别的商品。 从左到右,分别是目录、出版物、文具、杂货、饰品、皮带、钥匙扣、服装、游戏卡牌、杯子,点击“全商品をみる”查看全部商品。
  • ダウンロード販売 – 电子类商品: 所有需要下载的电子类产品都在这里,游戏啥的在这找哟!

Step 3: 一键粘贴产品链接

一旦决定了要买啥,就可以在我们这里轻松下单购买了。

只需要复制粘贴产品链接,然后打开日本白兔海淘的购买页,一键粘贴即可。

之后点击“下一步”输入产品的名称、价格、数量以及其他描述,以便我们准确购买到你想要的宝贝。

在SE原网页中,商品价格在“販売価格”附近寻找,SE家的价格一般都是直接含税的,所以直接复制粘贴这个价格就好。

同时切记,如果你买的产品有不同的型号或者颜色的话,一定要输入相关信息让我们知道。

填好所有信息后点击加入购物车就可以了,你可以选择继续添加其他物品或者直接结账。接下来的事情就全都交给我们白兔海淘吧!

Step 4: 国际转运

一旦你的宝贝到达我们东京仓库,我们会立马通知你。你可以选择是否要集中打包多个包裹或者要重新打包这个包裹以便国际运输。之后就可以选择国际运输方式了,不同方式不同价位的都有,你只需选择适合自己即可。

人气作品

虽然说最终幻想是史克威尔艾尼克斯(Square Enix)家最有名的作品,但是实际上它家能给粉丝的惊喜远不止这一个,白兔海淘特意给大家整理了一个种草清单,一起来看看吧~

最终幻想(Final Fantasy)

关于最终幻想,在这里就不过多介绍了,小编怕介绍得不好让广大粉丝生气。关于这款角色扮演游戏,SE官网上有不同的品类的围绕它展开的作品,比如动画、漫画还有小说电影等等。 点击这里查看 最终幻想相关产品。

国王之心(Kingdom Hearts)

国王之心是由史威尔艾尼克斯和迪士尼互动工作室合作出品的角色扮演游戏。故事围绕主角索拉寻找他的朋友的冒险之旅展开,旅途之中会遇上不同的迪士尼动画角色甚至最终幻想角色。点击查看Square Enix日本官网国王之心相关产品。

勇者斗恶龙(Dragon Quest)系列

dragon-quest-items

自1986年第一次发售以来,勇者斗恶龙就一直在世界范围内广受好评。由最开始的角色扮演游戏,慢慢延伸到后期的周边漫画、动漫和小说。勇者斗恶龙为后来的日本角色扮演游戏奠定了基调。

点击链接查看SE官网上关于勇者斗恶龙的相关产品。

尼尔:机械纪元(NieR:Automata)

作为游戏NieR的续篇,尼尔:机械纪元(NieR:Automata)是一款动作角色扮演游戏,于2017年发布,并于2018年再次在Xbox One上发布。 它将故事背景置于一个后世界末日的宇宙的机器战争中,交战的双方分别是人造机器人战队和外来入侵机械生命体,机器人战队必须打败机械生命体并拯救地球。

不同的机器人有自己的个人特色,不然无法分别没有名字也没有情感的他们。单就外形上看,女主小姐姐真是酷爆了又美爆了。想要入手一个手办,进入它家线上商城,手办还配有相关替换服饰哟。

史克威尔艾尼克斯官网上什么好买?

SE家每个作品都有大量相关的周边可以选购,这里给大家举几个栗子。

Figures 手办

首当其冲的当然就是它家的 独家手办 了。这些手办有些事可以改变造型的,它们都在BRING ARTS系列之中,同时配有手或者武器等不同的配件。

Stationery 文具

SE家也有针对文具爱好者推出的笔袋、铅笔等文具,点击 商城页面。不论是国王之心的胶带还是金属文件夹,Square Enix一定有你想要的!

Card Games 卡牌游戏

对于自己喜欢的游戏,除了在电脑上玩,你也一定希望把它变成桌游和小伙伴们一起玩吧。SE家就有很多这种选择,最出名的是最终幻想和勇者斗恶龙的策略卡牌游戏。如果策略卡牌不是你的菜,还有一些常规卡牌例如扑克供你选择。点击这里查看SE家的卡牌游戏产品。

Apparel 服饰

SE家的周边产品真的是很丰富了,要想在上面找一件带有自己喜欢角色的炫酷T恤或者连帽衫也是一点问题没有。除了衣服,还有各种各样的饰品,从耳环到项链甚至手表可以说是应有尽有了。如果想要一些更加功能性的,在官网上也能买到不同款式的钱包。点击这里查看。

试试 White Rabbit Express

White Rabbit Express 是用来帮助外国消费者从 或其他日本电商网站购买日本产品的代购服务. 我们的app简单便捷,保证正品.
现在就来试试吧!

How to buy from Square Enix Store Japan

For fans of Final Fantasy, Dragon Quest, and more, the Square Enix store is the place to buy merchandise of these franchises.

We can help you buy on Square Enix Store Japan

Buying from Japan has never been more simple:

How to buy from Japan
1
Tell us what to buy
Add your items for an instant quote.
How to buy from Japan
2
Check Out
Sign-in to checkout. It’s so simple.
How to buy from Japan
3
We buy your items
We’ll send email alerts as your order progresses.
How to buy from Japan
4
We ship your package
Select a shipping method. Combine packages and save.

Why buy from Square Enix Store Japan?

Square Enix has created merch for almost all of their video game franchises and most of them are available in their store. This means that even the smaller franchises have merchandise available for purchase as well. There are many exclusive items released in the Square Enix Store that are available only in Japan and will never be sold by the store to the rest of the world.

International Shipping

The Japanese Square Enix store does not ship internationally. In fact, overseas shoppers are unable to make an account if they do not have a Japanese address to register with. If by any chance an overseas customer was able to create an account with a Japanese address, it would still be impossible to purchase through the Square Enix website because they block purchases from IPs overseas even for digital downloads that require no shipping at all.

It might feel impossible to buy from them if you live overseas, but it doesn’t have to be! By using a proxy buying service based in Japan, like White Rabbit Express, you can buy freely from the Japanese Square Enix Store.

How to buy from Square Enix Store Japan?

With just a few steps, you’re on your way to being able to buy virtually anything from the Square Enix Store in Japan!

Step 1: Go to the Japanese Square Enix Store

The Square Enix Store website is available only in Japanese. However, with the Google Translate extension on Chrome, you will be able to translate the majority of the website.

Step 2: Search for a license you like or a product category

If you know what franchise you’re searching for, you can search for it by inputting the name in the search box on the top right of the page next to the shopping cart. The search box is marked with a magnifying glass and the words “高品を検索”. When searching, it’s best to use the original Japanese name for the franchise to ensure that you will see all items available.

If you would like to search by product category instead there are seven buttons on the dark gray header that will lead to different categories. Since they do not get translated by Google Translate extension, here is what they mean in order from left to right:

  • 予約商品 - Preorder/Reservation: Items shown when clicked on this will all be available for preorder. Pre ordering an item is the best way to guarantee that you will get it.
  • シリーズ - Series: When clicked on, a drop down menu of Square Enix’s most popular franchises will show up with banners depicting the logo of each one. If your favorite series is there, you can click on it to go to the search results for that series. If it’s not listed in the menu, you can click on “もっと見る” to view more series.
  • ゲーム - Game: This opens up a drop down menu with different game categories.
    • “ロールプレイング” will take you to roleplaying games
    • “アクション” to action games
    • “シミュレーション” to simulations
    • “アルティメット&レジェンダリー” to games that are considered to be Square Enix’s ultimate hits.
  • ミュージック - Music: This drop down menu shows the different kinds of audio merchandise that are available for sale
    • “サウンドトラック” will take you to soundtracks
    • “ドラマCD” to Drama CDs
    • “アレンジ” to different music arrangements
    • “ピアノ・コレクションズ” to piano collections
    • “オーケストラ” to orchestral versions of songs
    • “ベスト” to titles that are considered to be the Best Hits
  • ブック&コミック - Books and Comics: All the books and comics available from Square Enix are categorized in the drop down menu.
    • “公式ガイドブック” is where you can find all the official guidebooks
    • “ポストカードブック” are all the postcard books. These books are filled with beautiful images that can be torn out and sent as postcards to your friends and family.
    • “アルティマニア” translates to Artmania and many artbooks for the Square Enix franchises are listed for sale.
    • “小説” is where you can find all the novelizations of different series.
    • “コミック” will take you to all the comics available
    • “ファンブック” this is where you can find many fanbooks available. Fanbooks are full of fun information and sometimes will have activities for you to enjoy. They differ from official guidebooks and artbooks in that they are often interactive.
  • グッズ - Goods: This drop down menu will have goods listed in different categories. From left to right, the categories are Figures, Plushies, Stationery, Miscellaneous goods, Accessories, Straps, Keyholders, Apparel, Card Games, Mugs and Cups, and clicking on “全商品をみる” will allow you to see all the products without them being sorted.
  • ダウンロード販売 - Digital Items: This will lead you to where all digital titles that are available for download are. If you are an online gamer, this is the section for you!

Step 3: Tell us what you want to buy

The hard part is deciding what goodies you want to buy. But once you’ve decided, telling us what you want is the easy part!

Simply go to the White Rabbit Express app and put the URL of the product page on Square Enix’s website into the field that asks for it. To get the URL, you can highlight the link on the page’s address bar, right-click with your mouse and select copy, or Ctrl+C on your keyboard. After it has been pasted onto the “Product web page” field, click next and you will be brought to a page with just a few more questions about the product.

To locate the product name, it will be the big bold letters directly to the right of merchandise photo. Copy the original Japanese name and paste into the “product name” field.

To find the price of the item, it will be listed under a series of information located under the product name next to the words “販売価格”, which means “Selling Price”. The price given will have tax already included. Copy the number and paste it into the field that asks for “Item Price in Japanese Yen”.

Then let us know the quantity you’d like to buy. If you are buying an item that has different sizes or options, let us know by filling out the “size, color, and description”.

After all the relevant fields have been filled out, just add it to your cart! If there are more things you would like to buy, just simply repeat these steps until you have added everything you want to your cart. When you are ready to complete your order, please click the checkout button and let us take care of everything else!

Step 4: Ship your package to your address!

Once your package arrives at our office, we will send you a notification. We offer free consolidation and repacking so if you have more than one item in your mailbox, consolidating everything into one package is the best way to save on shipping. After everything is ready, just request for us to ship your package. We will provide a list of all the different shipping methods and prices so you can choose which one works best for you.

Square Enix has produced many franchises over the years. If you’re looking for some inspiration on what franchises there are and what kind of merchandise to buy, we have created a list of some of the top fan favorites.

Final Fantasy

Final Fantasy is a popular science fantasy franchise. The games in this franchise are mainly role-playing games but has branched into different video game genres as well. Final Fantasy is not just limited to video games. Its popularity has lead to CGI films, anime, manga, and novels as well.

Square Enix has a lot of Final Fantasy merchandise for sale on their website including the games, figures, plushies, and more.

Kingdom Hearts

Kingdom Hearts is a popular action role-playing game franchise. It is based in a fictional universe and crosses over with many different beloved Disney characters. The Square Enix store has many new items for sale including plushies, figures, and accessories!

Dragon Quest

dragon-quest-items

The Dragon Quest franchise is well-known around the world and has been going strong since it’s first release as a video game in 1986. Starting off as a role-playing game, it’s popularity has branched out to anime, manga, and novels as well. Dragon Quest is often referred to as the first console RPG and has set the tone for all future RPG games in Japan.

All of the characters and monsters in this franchise have been designed by Akira Toriyama and the iconic Slime monster is the official mascot of the series. If you’re interested in owning an adorable Slime to call your own, Square Enix offers that, and more on their website.

NieR:Automata

A sequel to the video game NieR, NieR:Automata is an action role-playing game that was released in 2017 and again in 2018 for the Xbox One. It is set in a post-apocalyptic universe that is in the middle of a war between machines. The two warring factions are human-made androids and the machines created by otherworldly invaders. The Android forces must fight to drive the Machines away and save Earth.

Each android has their own personality that distinguishes them from each other since they lack emotions and true names. If you’d like an android to call your own, Square Enix sells figures of the NieR:Automata androids such as 2B. The online store isn’t limited to just figures though, they carry apparel, accessories, and more.

What to buy from Square Enix?

Square Enix has merchandise for almost every series that has been produced by them so there are many things to choose from.

Figures

Square Enix often releases licensed figures that can be purchased directly from their website. These include figures that are poseable and ones that are not. The majority of their poseable figures fall under a series called BRING ARTS, and they come with accessories such as different hands and weapons.

Stationery

For all the stationery fans, Square Enix has pencil pouches, pencils, letter sets, clearfiles and more on their website. These are a must have for any collector. If you ever wanted to decorate using Kingdom Hearts Washi Tape or tuck away your important documents in a metallic file folder, Square Enix has you covered.

Card Games

Any fans that want to bring their favorite video game from the screen on to the table instead, there are trading card games available for some of the franchises, most notably the Final Fantasy TCG and Dragon Quest TCG. If trading card games aren’t your thing, there are regular playing cards available as well so you can play your next poker game in style. There are many card game related goods for sale including card sleeves to keep your cards safe!

Apparel

There are many apparel choices on the Square Enix website. From hats, hoodies, to shirts, and more, what better way to show your love for your favorite franchise than to rock it in a look all day? For those who would rather accessorize with the small things, there is jewelry available such as rings and necklaces or even watches. And if jewelry is not your thing? Square Enix has you covered with wallets or if you want to make it a functional fashion statement, fanny packs.

Use White Rabbit Express today

White Rabbit Express was created to help foreign customers who want to buy on or on other Japanese e-commerce websites. Our proxy-buying app is easy to use.
Try it now