日本Rakuma(Fril)海淘攻略

想要淘到日本物美价廉的中古包包、时尚单品和日本护肤品?日本Rakuma欢迎了解一下,不论是最新款BAPE还是价格美丽的LV包包,只有你想不到,没有Rakuma卖家卖不了。

我们能帮你在 Rakuma (Fril)上购买心仪的物品。

用白兔 更省心:

How to buy from Japan
1
一键粘贴商品链接
获取代购及时报价。
How to buy from Japan
2
结账
登录后结账,简单便捷。
How to buy from Japan
3
我们替亲下单购买
根据订单进度发送电子邮件提醒。
How to buy from Japan
4
国际转运
选择国际邮寄方式,30天库期免费、合并免费、重新打包免费。

什么是Rakuma?

Rakuma,国内一翻译为“乐趣买”,原为“Fril”,是<ahref="https://www.whiterabbitexpress.com/shops/rakuten-japan/">日本乐天Rakuten旗下的C2C二手交易平台。和日本同类二手交易电商日本煤炉MercariOtamart,但是三者不同的地方在于Rakuma更侧重时尚类产品,Otamart侧重御宅族商品,而Mercari则包罗万象。

为什么要找代购买Rakuma?

虽然Rakuma上的商品物美价廉无限好,可惜大部分Rakuma上的卖家都不愿做海外配送。同时,在中国的我们也无法直接下载Rakuma的app和直接注册会员。这个时候,就需要日本白兔海淘来帮助大家了。

在这里我们有最专业的代购团队,只需一键复制粘贴产品链接,剩下的就都交给我们就好,保证让你的海淘省心、放心。想了解怎样从Rakuma买买买?下拉继续!

现在就来给你的Rakuma (Fril)下单!

正苦恼没办法购买日本产品. 直接使用 White Rabbit Express, 安全又便利! 96%以上的顾客用过都说好!

trustpilot review
google review
facebook review
现在就来White Rabbit Express

在国内怎样从Rakuma海淘?

Step 1: 打开Rakuma网页fril.jp

浏览Rakuma有两种方式,一种是直接下载Rakuma的app,但是它家的app在中国的app store中没有,值得注意的是另一个可能的结果并不是真正的Rakuma,不要买错了哟。

rakumart-vs

另外一个方式就是打开它家的网页版,如果不懂日语的话可以下载一个Google Chrome翻译插件 . 试试。 Rakuma(fril.jp)传送门

Step 2: 搜索产品

接下来就是搜索自己想买的东西啦,搜索栏在首页的右上角,输入日语的关键字更容易找到理想的结果。同时也可以把页面向下滑通过目录查看。找到自己想要的产品后,只需要复制产品链接就可以回到我们的页面了。

Step 3: 复制粘贴商品链接

回到我们日本白兔海淘的下单界面,只需要产品链接粘贴到“产品链接”的空白处,点击“下一步”就可以进入补充商品信息和付款步骤了。

Step 4: 重新打包、合并包装和国际转运

一旦你的货物到达我们日本境内的东京仓库,我们会马上通知你,接下来你可以选择不同的转运方式。同时我们提供免费合并和免费打包的服务,你只需要安心等待收货就好。

试试 White Rabbit Express

White Rabbit Express 是用来帮助外国消费者从 或其他日本电商网站购买日本产品的代购服务. 我们的app简单便捷,保证正品.
现在就来试试吧!

How to buy from Rakuma (formerly Fril)

This mobile marketplace primarily offers fashion and beauty related products and accessories of varying styles and qualities. Whether you’re interested in the latest BAPE collaboration or the newest luxury eye cream, Rakuma is the place to get it.

We can help you buy on

Buying from Japan has never been more simple:

How to buy from Japan
1
Tell us what to buy
Add your items for an instant quote.
How to buy from Japan
2
Check Out
Sign-in to checkout. It’s so simple.
How to buy from Japan
3
We buy your items
We’ll send email alerts as your order progresses.
How to buy from Japan
4
We ship your package
Select a shipping method. Combine packages and save.

What is Rakuma?

Rakuma, formerly known as Fril, is an Japanese C2C marketplace owned by Rakuten that is primarily accessed through a mobile application. Similar to its competitors, Mercari and Otamart, Rakuma is another marketplace that was quick to jump on the mobile shopping trend and now boasts over 10 million downloads.

Why use a proxy buying service to shop on Rakuma?

Rakuma is a dynamic marketplace featuring a wide selection of second-hand merchandise sold by thousands of individuals. It’s important to note that most sellers, on the Rakuma app, aren’t willing to ship their products abroad. Additionally, you should know that if you’re outside of Japan, you likely won’t be able to download or register the app at all. One of the only ways to gain access to the goods on the Rakuma app, from abroad, is through a proxy buying service like White Rabbit Express.

White Rabbit Express is your ticket to affordable consumer to consumer deals. Instead of missing out on one of a kind Japanese products, we make it easy to place international orders through our simple, four-step, process. If you are interested in learning how to access the Rakuma app abroad and place your first order, keep reading!

Don’t wait to get your items!

Look no further ways to buy products from Japanese online stores. Use White Rabbit Express, it’s easy and safe. That’s why more than 96% of our customers are satisfied.

trustpilot review
google review
facebook review
Try White Rabbit Express now

How to buy from Rakuma when you live abroad?

Step 1: Go to fril.jp

If you want to check out what the Rakuma app has to offer, but you don’t live in Japan, you can head to the website instead. The Rakuma website will allow you to see what is available without having to download a mobile application. If you’re having trouble translating the product names or filters, download the Google Translate plugin for Google Chrome.

Go to Fril.jp

Step 2: Search for items you may like

The next step to purchasing an item from Rakuma, using White Rabbit Express, is to search for the items you want. The search bar at the top right-hand side of the page, along with the categories and filters, will help you find exactly what you’re looking for. Once you’ve found the product you’d like to purchase, simply copy the URL on the address bar at the top of the page.

Step 3: Tell us what you want to buy

After you’ve copied the URL, you’ll want to head over to our web app and paste it into the bar that says “product web page.” This page is where you’ll tell us what you want to buy and where we’ll tell you how much it’ll cost. All you have to do now is click the green “next” button to complete the quick checkout process.

Step 4: Repack, consolidate and ship your package

Once your product arrives, we’ll notify you and give you a list of next steps and options. These next steps include sending the product to your location, consolidating multiple orders, and repackaging the item, or items if the original protection is subpar. After you let us know how you’d like to receive your product, all you have to do is wait for it to arrive.

Use White Rabbit Express today

White Rabbit Express was created to help foreign customers who want to buy on or on other Japanese e-commerce websites. Our proxy-buying app is easy to use.
Try it now