日本万代正品Premium Bandai海淘攻略

高达、龙珠、假面骑士……这些大名鼎鼎的动漫系列都是我们童年美好的回忆,如果你也是他们的粉丝,那么你一定不能错过的是Premium Bandai(万代)的日本官方旗舰店,万代拥有很多名作品的独家周边制作权,许多产品仅限日本出售哟。

我们能帮你在 Premium Bandai上购买心仪的物品。

用白兔 更省心:

How to buy from Japan
1
一键粘贴商品链接
获取代购及时报价。
How to buy from Japan
2
结账
登录后结账,简单便捷。
How to buy from Japan
3
我们替亲下单购买
根据订单进度发送电子邮件提醒。
How to buy from Japan
4
国际转运
选择国际邮寄方式,30天库期免费、合并免费、重新打包免费。

什么是P-Bandai?

P-Bandai是Premium Bandai的简称,是万代的日本线上官方旗舰店,销售各种名动漫的官方周边,比如在漫迷中非常知名的机动战士高达的GUNPLA高达模型。当然万代拥有的远远不止这些,经常和各大动漫公司的独家合作让万代总能带给各大漫迷无数惊喜。

除了GUNPLA高达模型之外,万代还衍生了很多其他方面的产品,比如服装、首饰,在万代日本官网上能找到各种饰品比如手表、戒指、项链这些以动漫元素为灵感设计的饰品。当然也有T恤、包包等等等等,你一定能在其中找到自己喜欢的款式。

为什么要在万代日本官网上购买?

万代是日本最大的玩具制造商之一,所以他们有实力购买许多其他公司没有的特许经营权的独家许可权。

虽然天猫上也有万代的官方旗舰店,但是产品的种类和数量都非常有限,远远比不上日本官网,作为一个死忠粉,当然是只有日本原版官网才能够满足对本命的爱啦。

大多数在P-Bandai上销售的商品都只能通过预订购买,如果不提前预定的话,商品发布后也是不能购买的。如果预订单达到预期的销售数量,甚至可能提前关闭,所以一切商品都是先到先得。这样连在日本大家都需要抢购的商品,想要轻松在国内官方旗舰店购买基本是痴人说梦,这时就只有一个办法,请代购帮忙海淘。

请代购帮忙海淘

他们的商品不仅常常限量,而且万代的日本官网在直接国际发售的商品上选择也是极其有限。其实,万代官网自己都建议外国粉丝通过代购购买他们不提供国际配送的商品。 这时候就轮到我们日本白兔海淘出场了!

怎样从Premium Bandai万代日本官网海淘?

想在日本官网上海淘的话确实是挺麻烦的,特别是有语言和支付方式、日本收货地址这些的障碍,不过把这些都交给我们日本白兔海淘,有最专业的团队为你服务,你只需要躺着收货就好啦。如果有任何不懂的地方,欢迎联系我们的在线客服,我们会尽快解答的!

Step 1:打开Premium Bandai万代日本官网

传送门在这里: P-Bandai万代日本官网。最好下载一个Chrome浏览器,有自带的网页翻译系统,这样更方便找到自己想要的商品。但是要注意,不同语言区域的网页出售的商品都是不一样的,想要最新最多最全的商品还是在日本原网页哟。

Step 2: 找到自己喜欢的产品

如果你已经知道自己想买什么,在官网主页就可以直接搜索自己想买的商品了,最好是输入日语词条,这样可以确保搜索更加精确。

在搜索栏下方,有5个标签可以帮助导航网站。 按从左到右的顺序是:

  • キャラクター: 中文直译为“角色”。在这里可以直接通过主题寻找,它家直接列出了最火的系列比如高达、美少女战士、假面骑士。如果想要浏览全部系列,可以直接到网页右下方寻找。
  • ジャンル: 中文直译为“品类”。在这里可以通过产品类型(如:食物、美妆、家电)来搜索。
  • ショップ: “商店”。整个万代日本官网是由许多小的分支组成的,在这里可以直接点击进入不同分店寻找自己想要的商品。
  • ブランド: “品牌”。在这里可以直接点击想逛的品牌,比如GUNPLA、战队职人等等。
  • 新着商品: “新到商品”。这里展示了全部新发售的商品。

这些标签下方的滚动横幅也是查看P-Bandai上在售商品的好方法。

这些横幅下面显示的是新产品、推荐产品以及即将推出的产品。 再下面是即将发售的新商品预告,然后是P-Bandai积分部分。然后有一个框,可以看到新产品的公告和发布,最后一部分则是商店目录。

Step 3: 把想买的产品链接告诉我们

一旦你决定了要买啥,只需要告诉我们,剩下的事就全交给我们白兔海淘吧!第一步只需要复制万代日本上你心仪产品的产品页并复制网页链接即可。

复制好网页链接后就可以转回白兔海淘的下单页并把链接粘贴到专门用来粘贴产品链接的框框里了,点击“下一步”来补充商品的详细信息。

复制商品的原名称,并粘贴到下单页上的“商品名称”中,在许多大图下方,拉下去有一个多图展示商品的方框上面有一个粗体黑体的标题,那个就是万代商品页的商品名称。

之后只需要让我们知道商品的价格和你需要购买的数量即可,商品价格在商品展示图片右边的“販売価格”,一般情况下都是含税价格,所以直接在白兔海淘的下单页输入这个价格就好。在价格下面还有这个商品的正式发售日期可供你参考。

当然如果有需要的话,你可以继续输入其他商品描述,记得复制网页中的日语原文以确保我们的买手不会理解错误哟。

在所有的空格都填好之后,只需要点击添加到购物车就行,还需购买其他产品的话只需要重复上述动作就好,如果全部添加完备,只需要点击购物车内的“结账”键即可,剩下的一切就交给我们吧!

Step 4: 集中包装、重新打包和国际配送

下好订单之后就只需要耐心等待商品发售啦,一旦我们收到了你购买的商品,马上就会通知你进行下一步的。如果你有很多个小包裹,我们可以帮你把它们免费整合成一个大包裹寄回国。至于国际配送的方式,也有很多选项供你选择。

现在就来给你的Premium Bandai下单!

正苦恼没办法购买日本产品. 直接使用 White Rabbit Express, 安全又便利! 96%以上的顾客用过都说好!

trustpilot review
google review
facebook review
现在就来White Rabbit Express

在Premium Bandai万代日本官网上可以买到什么?

可供选择的官方动漫周边当然是千种万种,白兔海淘在这里给大家整理出一些最经典的爆款,剩下的就靠大家自己慢慢探索啦。

GUNPLA: 高达正版模型

“GUNPLA”其实是“Gundam plastic model(高达塑胶模型)”的缩写,最早在1980发售,可以说是机甲饭心中的收藏必备了。

GUNPLA套件包括许多不同的部件,需要胶水或搭扣配合在一起,万代还出售这些套件的贴纸和贴花。有些则是未上漆的,购买者可以自己体会给模型上色的乐趣。 一些较高等级的套件甚至需要螺钉来固定零件,含有小型LED的接线也不稀奇。丰富的内容给模型爱好者带来了无限的乐趣。

premium-bandai-gundam-figures

像比较有名的有沙漠高达、独角兽高达、飞翼高达零式和再生高达。

万代的高达模型一般都是超限量版,可以是一般的罕见颜色变体,也可以是完全全新的设计。 这些高达模型通常只生产一次,并且只能通过在万代日本官网上预定购买。机甲收藏爱好者们遇上喜欢的一定不能错过,错过一次可能后悔一生啊。

美少女战士周边

万代日本官网上可以找到非常多美少女战士的周边,包括与伊势丹百货公司周年合的产品,比如用水兵月和其他战士的标志为灵感设计的各种珠宝和饰品,也有钱包、手提包和衣服等等。

premium-bandai-sailor-moon

对于彩妆爱好者来说, CreerBeaute的彩妆可以满足你的一切幻想。CreerBeaute是日本万代南梦宫集团旗下的彩妆品牌。它家美少女战士主题的彩妆只能用少女心爆棚来形容了,有变身棒形的唇膏、小小兔爱心主题的腮红、还有外表华丽的水兵月蜜粉。美少女战士20年纪念时,它家直接出了1v1的海王星的镜子,这谁挡得住呀。

假面骑士手办

premium-bandai-kamen-rider-figures

《假面骑士》是由石森章太郎原作、东映株式会社制作的日本特摄系列英雄故事,至今为止一共有35名英雄,以这些英雄为原型的手办在万代日本官网上都能买到。

试试 White Rabbit Express

White Rabbit Express 是用来帮助外国消费者从 或其他日本电商网站购买日本产品的代购服务. 我们的app简单便捷,保证正品.
现在就来试试吧!

How to buy from Premium Bandai Japan?

If you’re a fan of Gundam, the Dragon Ball series or Kamen Rider, Premium Bandai is for you. Bandai has many exclusive and hard to get licenses for popular series, so many items sold on this webshop are Japan only.

We can help you buy on Premium Bandai

Buying from Japan has never been more simple:

How to buy from Japan
1
Tell us what to buy
Add your items for an instant quote.
How to buy from Japan
2
Check Out
Sign-in to checkout. It’s so simple.
How to buy from Japan
3
We buy your items
We’ll send email alerts as your order progresses.
How to buy from Japan
4
We ship your package
Select a shipping method. Combine packages and save.

What is P-Bandai?

Premium Bandai, also referred to as P-Bandai, is Bandai’s online shop that sells merchandise of popular anime series, frequently having exclusive collaborations with other Japanese companies. They are known by fans of Mobile Suit Gundam for their Gunpla kits.

Besides Gunpla kits, Bandai has expanded into areas such as fashion and accessories. They sell items such as watches, rings, necklaces all inspired by anime series or characters. They offer items geared towards both men and women in their fashion collaborations, and many items can be worn by anyone.

Why buy on the Japanese website of Premium Bandai?

Bandai is one of the largest toy manufacturers in Japan and around the world. This means that they have exclusive licensing rights to many popular franchises that other companies do not.

While Premium Bandai has websites for a select few other countries, the items available there are extremely limited and do not come close to what the Japanese website has to offer.

Other than limited availability on the international versions of their website, everything is first come, first serve. Most, if not all items sold on P-Bandai are sold only by preorders, meaning if you do not preorder the item, it is unlikely that you will be able to buy it after release. Moreover, it is possible that a preorder will even close early if they reach the intended number of sales.

Use a proxy buying service for international shipping

Not only are their goods incredibly limited, but the Japanese website of Premium Bandai also does not ship many of their items internationally. In fact, their website recommends that international users buy through a proxy in order to obtain goods that they do not offer international shipping for. This is where we at White Rabbit Express can help!

How to order Japan-only items from Premium Bandai?

Ordering from Premium Bandai may seem difficult, especially with the limited availability of their items. But White Rabbit Express is here to make this as easy as possible! If at any point this gets confusing, you are always welcome to ask White Rabbit Express for help by clicking the purple circle with the speech bubble in it at the bottom right corner of any page on our website. We will answer your questions as soon as possible!

Step 1: Go to the website of Premium Bandai Japan

The P-Bandai Japan website is located here: p-bandai.jp. We recommend browsing on Chrome so you can use the Google Translate extension on the website if you are unable to read Japanese. While the five international websites can all be viewed in English, just keep in mind that they do not contain the same products as the Japanese website and will not have as many items!

Step 2: Search for products

At the homepage for P-Bandai, if you know what it is that you are searching for, you can immediately use the search bar located at the top of the page. We recommend searching with the official Japanese names to get all of the results.

Below the search bar, there are 5 tabs for easy navigation around the website. In order from left to right, they are:

  • Character: This tab allows you to search by series. They list the most popular series like Gundam, Masked Rider, or Sailor Moon, but there is an option to see a list of all series on the bottom right of the tab’s pop up.
  • Genre: You can search by product types, such as food and beverage, household appliances, or cosmetics.
  • Shop: The P-Bandai website is made up of many different smaller sections that function as separate web pages. This breaks everything down into categories and lets you search for the website you want.
  • Brand: You can search by famous Bandai brands at the click of a button. These include Gunpla, Portrait of Pirates, and the Miracle Romance lines.
  • New Products: This will show you all the new products. Items whose preorders that start the day that you browse this page will show up first.

The scrolling banners below these tabs also offer a good way to see what items are available on P-Bandai.

Below those banners are boxes that show new products, recommended products, and what is coming soon. Under those, is news about a new project and then a section on P-Bandai Points. Then there is a box where you can see new items announcements and releases. The very last part of the page is a shop directory.

Step 3: Tell us what to buy from P-Bandai

If you’ve found what you want to buy, now it’s time to tell us! To do so, copy the URL of the product page by highlighting the link in the address bar. Press Ctrl+C on your keyboard or right-click with your mouse and click copy.

After copying the URL, you can go to the White Rabbit Express app and paste it to the field that asks for “Product web page”. Click “Next” to tell us a little more about the item you want to buy.

For the field that is labeled “product name”, copy the item name from the original product page and paste it in here. For all P-Bandai products, they will show many product photos. If you keep scrolling down, the product name can be found in big, bold letters right above even more product photos.

After telling us the name, let us know how many to buy. The item price can be found to the right of the product images and is in bold, black numbers. You can also find more information about when the preorder acceptance period is and what month the product will be released in this section as well.

If you are buying anything that comes with a size or has multiple options, simply let us know by filling out the size, color, description field!

After all the fields have been filled out, you can add the item to your cart and continue shopping. If you’re done, then just click “Check out” and let us do the rest!

Step 4: Consolidate, repack and ship your packages

Once we receive your package, we will notify you. If you ordered more than one thing through us, we can consolidate all your parcels into one package for free. When your package is ready to ship, we will give you a list of different shipping methods so you can find the one that is best for you.

Don’t wait to get your Premium Bandai items!

Look no further ways to buy products from Japanese online stores. Use White Rabbit Express, it’s easy and safe. That’s why more than 96% of our customers are satisfied.

trustpilot review
google review
facebook review
Try White Rabbit Express now

What to buy on Premium Bandai?

With thousands of items to buy it can be hard to decide on where to start. We have narrowed down a list of favorites so you can get a better idea of what is available.

Gunpla: Gundam Model Kits

First sold in 1980, “Gundam plastic model” is sometimes shortened into “Gunpla”. These plastic model kits are based on the popular Gundam series and are extremely popular among mecha anime fans as well as model kit fans.

Gunpla kits include many different pieces that either require glue, or will snap-fit together. Bandai also includes stickers and decals with these kits as well. Depending on the kit you get, there are some that are unpainted and require you to paint the model. Some of the higher grade kits even require screws to secure the parts. You may also run into some wiring for any small LEDs!

premium-bandai-gundam-figures

Some popular model kits are Sandrock, Banshee Norn Unicorn, Bandai Hobby HGUC Revive, and the Wing Master Grade Gundam Model Kit.

The P-Bandai kits are super-limited edition and can either be rare color variations of normal ones or completely new designs. These kits are usually only produced one time and only available by preorder.

Sailor Moon goodies

P-Bandai has many Sailor Moon items for sale, including the ever popular and gorgeous items in the anniversary collaborations with Isetan department store. Sailor Moon and the Sailor Scouts’ symbols are the subjects of beautiful pieces of jewelry like pendants and rings. They are also depicted in wallets, handbags, and clothing items.

premium-bandai-sailor-moon

For Moonies that enjoy makeup, CreerBeaute is a dream come true. They offer cosmetics and brushes often in the shape of the girls’ transformation rods. For the 20th anniversary, they even made a mirror/lipstick combination in the shape of Sailor Neptune’s mirror.

Kamen Rider figures

premium-bandai-kamen-rider-figures

Characters from the Kamen Rider series are part of the SH Figuarts line produced by Bandai’s Tamashii Nations. All these detailed figures are poseable.

Use White Rabbit Express today

White Rabbit Express was created to help foreign customers who want to buy on or on other Japanese e-commerce websites. Our proxy-buying app is easy to use.
Try it now