Kotobukiya寿屋日本官网海淘指南

作为世界顶尖的手办网站之一,寿屋(Kotobukiya)有着很多漫迷向往的独家手办。尽管国内现在也有寿屋网店了,但是很多日本限定版只能在日本官网上才能买到。如果不在日本的话,就只能找代购购买了,这时候就是我们日本白兔海淘的show time!

我们能帮你在 Kotobukiya上购买心仪的物品。

用白兔 更省心:

How to buy from Japan
1
一键粘贴商品链接
获取代购及时报价。
How to buy from Japan
2
结账
登录后结账,简单便捷。
How to buy from Japan
3
我们替亲下单购买
根据订单进度发送电子邮件提醒。
How to buy from Japan
4
国际转运
选择国际邮寄方式,30天库期免费、合并免费、重新打包免费。

什么是寿屋Kotobukiya?

寿屋的产品主要是根据世界知名动漫和漫画制作的手办,它家很多西方知名作品例如DC、漫威和星球大战的特许生产权。因此寿屋也是在世界范围内的手办爱好者中鼎鼎有名的。手办当中,它家自己原创的Frame Arms骨装机兵系列也是相当有名。除了手办之外它家也发行写真、画集等出版物。

为什么要在寿屋日本官网上海淘?

寿屋Kotobukiya每月都有上新,但是国际版的选择是有限的,像很多重新发售和日本限定的产品只能在日本官网上买到。寿屋国内版购买也是限制多多,有些仅限某站会员才能购买等等,但是直接从日本官网上海淘就没有这样的顾虑。

寿屋日本官网上的预售数量也比国内的要多,可选择的范围更大。在官网上购买预售的话还有经常可以得到一些限量版的赠品。

但是寿屋日本官网上的产品不能直接海外配送,这就是为什么你需要我们日本白兔海淘来帮你购买加转运了~

怎样从寿屋日本官网海淘?

当然是使用我们日本白兔海淘啦,一键复制粘贴官网产品链接到我们购买页,就可以轻松等着收货啦~

Step 1: 打开寿屋日本官网

传送门在这里:kotobukiya寿屋日本官方网站.

如果你不懂日语的话,它家的官网有是有英文翻译(右上角下拉),但是,千万小心英文版的产品不如日版全哟。

Step 2: 浏览寿屋官方网站

如果看不懂日语的小伙伴可下载一个Google chrome翻译插件帮助理解,主页最上面四个横栏分别是“商店信息(shop info)”、“产品(products)”、“活动(Event & Campaign)”和“博客(Blog & SNS)”

  • “商店信息”中有对线下实体店的详细介绍。
  • “产品”中有按照发售时间排序的产品汇总,点击右边的“新着順で並び替え”或“発売月順で並び替え”可以按照发售顺序或者发售月份对商品进行排序。
  • “活动”中汇总了所有寿屋的活动,可以按照顺序或者日期来进行查看,也可以按照浏览量进行查看。在这些按钮下有七个选项卡,可以在其中按类别筛选事件。 按照从左到右的顺序,它们是“全部”,“国内展览活动”,“海外展览活动”,“商店活动”,“商店活动”,“商店信息”和“其他”。 -“博客”中可以看到寿屋的博客和官方推特信息。

主页左边的“作品检索”键有用首字母排序的作品汇总,在下面有五个小标签:

  • “フィギュア”:所有寿屋的手办。 -“プラモデル”:所有寿屋的塑料模型
  • “海外作品キャラ”:国外动漫作品角色的手办比如DC、漫威、哈利波特等等。
  • “es男性キャラ”:所有男性角色手办。 -“キャラグッズ”:动漫周边的各种杂货,从限量版的厨具到塑胶手环,各种有趣的小玩意儿。

一旦有什么东西引起了你的注意,只需点击照片即可进入其产品页面。 在那里,你可以在主促销图片左侧找到有关该图的更多信息以及规格框。 从上到下,它描述了产品系列,发布月份,规模,产品尺寸,价格,产品规格,零件(塑料模型套件),材料和作者等信息。

产品主图下面有很多小图,是关于手办各个角度各种pose的照片,图片下面有关于产品更详细的信息。

Step 3: 把产品链接告诉我们

相中了需要购买的产品,你要做的只需一键复制产品链接。

然后打开 白兔海淘网页 app 把产品链接粘贴到空白处并点击“下一步”输入产品详细信息。

复制粘贴商品名称到“商品名称”栏,再输入产品的价格(切记含税)、数量和其他描述,当都填完后就可以点击“结账”进行付款了。

Step 4: 集中打包、重新打包和国际转运

一旦你的宝贝到达白兔海淘的东京仓库,白兔海淘会马上通知你。之后你就可以选择是否需要重新包装,如果我们认为你的包装不适合国际运输,也会通知你我们选择重新打包。如果你还有从我们这边定其他的产品,我们可以帮你把几样产品合并。

之后就可以选择你希望运输的方式进行国际运输了,我们有多种邮寄方式供你选择哟!

现在就来给你的Kotobukiya下单!

正苦恼没办法购买日本产品. 直接使用 White Rabbit Express, 安全又便利! 96%以上的顾客用过都说好!

trustpilot review
google review
facebook review
现在就来White Rabbit Express

寿屋官网上什么好买?

寿屋上有许多知名作品的周边,容易让人眼花缭乱,所以我们给大家整理了一些值得种草的产品~

美少女手办

12

美少女手办系列是基于漫画家山下俊也(山下しゅんや)的作品进行创作的手办,所有的手办都是以1/7的比例出现。值得一提的是,这些美少女系列还有出一些经典恐怖角色的性转版,例如猛鬼追魂(Hellraiser)里的钉子头(Pinhead),鬼娃系列的恰奇(Chucky)和月光光心慌慌的麦克尔·麦尔斯(Michael Myers)。

帅哥(イケメソIkemen)手办

kotobukiya-ikemen-figures

イケメソ,在日语里是美男的意思。寿屋经常选取西方的人气漫画作品并用日本工艺来制作手办。和美少女系列一样,买齐一套摆在一起的造型会更好看。

ZOIDS手办

kotobukiya-zoid-figures

ZOIDS是最早以Tomy(现Takara Tomy)制作的机械模型为原型创作的人气动漫。其中的巨型机器人的造型创意来源于各种动物,比如猫、恐龙、昆虫甚至是远古的神秘物种。喜欢ZOIDS的小伙伴可以在寿屋日本官网上买到ZOIDS手办哟~

ARTFX、ARTFX-J和ARTFX+ 系列

kotobukiya-frame-arms-girl-figures

寿屋的ARTFX系列是以它家动态手办的理念来创作的系列手办。大多数的ARTFX手办来自于西方流行漫画角色比如DC、漫威、星球大战等等。这些ARTFX的手办一般略大一些,比例一般是1/6。

和ARTFX系列相比,ARTFX+系列体型更小一些,比例一般是1/10,而且价钱要更便宜一些。它们也是动态的,而且还有附赠一些可替换的部分,这就是为什么它们会被称为“+”系列。

ARTFX-J系列的角色都是来自于日本的动漫、漫画和游戏,比如宠物小精灵、My Hero Academia等等。这个系列也是动态的,它们的比例是1/8.

机甲少女手办

kotobukiya-frame-arms-girl-figures

机甲少女现在是越来越流行了,作为机甲模型的一个分支,机甲少女以少女为主体。机甲粉们可以给她们装上铠甲,除此之外还可以替换各种武器、大炮、导弹、翅膀等饰品,甚至很多机甲少女还有可以替换的表情。大多数的机甲少女都是原创作品,但是寿屋家也有其他的比如初音未来的机甲模型版本。

口袋人Cu-Poche

cu-poche

口袋人,顾名思义就是可爱、小巧型的手办,寿屋家的口袋人手办大多来自知名作品比如游戏王、魔法少女小圆和Fate(フェイト)。它们高度大约在3到5英寸高,并且拥有15个关节点。口袋人可配可替换的部分和饰品,所以变化无穷,十分有趣。

现在就来给你的Kotobukiya下单!

正苦恼没办法购买日本产品. 直接使用 White Rabbit Express, 安全又便利! 96%以上的顾客用过都说好!

trustpilot review
google review
facebook review
现在就来White Rabbit Express

日本寿屋实体店在哪?

对于广大漫迷来说,寿屋实体店一定是日本“朝圣”之旅中不可缺少的一站。寿屋在日本一共有6家实体店,分别在东京的立川和秋叶原,还有大阪的日本桥。

秋叶原的寿屋当然就是它家的旗舰店了,许多特别的系列都能在那里找到。例如怪物猎人的官方店就在它家一楼,当然它家的品牌不仅限于此,还有星球大战、勇士斗恶龙、任天堂、史克威尔和宫崎骏老师的吉卜力工作室等品牌的产品,让人目不暇接。

传说系列则在二楼,如果你运气好的话还会碰上限定版的发售。当然二楼还有很多偶像系列的专题产品比如Love Live!和偶像大师(IDOLM@STER)出售。其他人气作品比如美少女战士、My Hero Academia和魔卡少女樱也是在这层楼出售哟。

关于寿屋旗舰店的更多信息,可以点击秋叶原寿屋旗舰店实地导航指南查看~

试试 White Rabbit Express

White Rabbit Express 是用来帮助外国消费者从 或其他日本电商网站购买日本产品的代购服务. 我们的app简单便捷,保证正品.
现在就来试试吧!

How to buy from Kotobukiya Japan

As one of the top companies worldwide for figures and plastic model kits, Kotobukiya’s online webshop is any collector’s dream. Even though Kotobukiya is popular amongst international fans, many of their products are Japan-exclusive, thus making it hard for anyone living outside of Japan to obtain. That’s why White Rabbit Express is here to help!

We can help you buy on Kotobukiya

Buying from Japan has never been more simple:

How to buy from Japan
1
Tell us what to buy
Add your items for an instant quote.
How to buy from Japan
2
Check Out
Sign-in to checkout. It’s so simple.
How to buy from Japan
3
We buy your items
We’ll send email alerts as your order progresses.
How to buy from Japan
4
We ship your package
Select a shipping method. Combine packages and save.

What is Kotobukiya?

Kotobukiya produces figurines and plastic model kits based on many anime and manga series and they are well-known to many collectors worldwide. They also produce figures based on western licenses such as DC, Marvel, and movie franchises like Star Wars. Besides plastic models, Kotobukiya also produces other anime and manga goods such as keychains, plushies and more. They are also popular for their original in-house products called the Frame Arms series.

Why buy on the Japanese website of Kotobukiya?

Kotobukiya releases many new products every month. However, the international selection is limited, with many items quickly selling out in the Kotobukiya US, Singaporean and European Shops. Due to licensing, a majority of Kotobukiya’s products, including re-releases, are Japan-exclusive and therefore unavailable overseas.

The Japanese website also allows for pre-orders, which is the only guaranteed way to secure the product for yourself, because due to the nature of the industry many of these items are made based on the number of preorders received and any extra products will quickly sell out. Pre-orders will often include Special Bonus Items that are only available through the shop and are limited in supply.

Unfortunately, Kotobukiya Japan doesn't ship overseas so you need a proxy buying service to get your Japan-exclusive items. Thousands of people living outside Japan use White Rabbit Express as their proxy shopping service to buy from Japanese online stores like Kotobukiya.

How to buy from Kotobukiya Japan?

White Rabbit Express is here to help make buying from Kotobukiya Japan an easy experience.

Step 1: Go to Kotobukiya Japanese website

Kotobukiya’s homepage can be accessed at kotobukiya.co.jp.

For those who cannot read Japanese, the language of the website can be changed to English by using the drop-down menu on the top right corner. But just a warning, browsing in English will limit the types of products you actually see and you won’t be able to access the online shop!

Step 2: Browse the website

The website layout is simple and easy to understand. The search bar is located at the top center of the screen and next to it are four buttons depicting “Shop Info”, “Products”, “Event & Campaign”, and “Blog & SNS”.

  • The “Shop Info” button will redirect you to a page with more details about the three physical stores.
  • The “Products” button will show you a page with products in their release order either by arrival or by month. To switch the views, you can click the buttons on the right side of the page right above pictures of the products to switch between “新着順で並び替え” for order by arrival or “発売月順で並び替え” for arrival by month.
  • The “Event & Campaign” button takes you to a page that shows all the events and campaigns that Kotobukiya has. The first set of two buttons allow you to sort in order of arrival or by date of the events. The second set of buttons allow you to sort by thumbnail view or list view. The third button allows you to hide events that have already ended by checking the box. Under these buttons are seven tabs where you can filter through the events by each category. In order from left to right, they are “All”, “Domestic Exhibition Event”, “Overseas Exhibition Event”, “Shop Event”, “Shop Campaign”, “Shop Info”, and “Other”.
  • The “Blog & SNS” button leads to a page with lists of different blogs and official twitter accounts for Kotobukiya about product lines.

To the left of the page, the “Search by title” button will take you to a page where you can see in alphabetical order which anime or manga Kotobukiya has products for. Below those, there are 5 tabs that are named:

  • “Figure”: all of Kotobukiya’s figures.
  • “Plastic Model”: all of Kotobukiya’s plastic model kits.
  • “International Character”: Characters that are not of Japanese origin are shown in this tab such as DC’s Supergirl, or Newt Scamander from Harry Potter Series’ Fantastic Beasts.
  • “Male Lineup”: All of Kotobukiya’s products of male characters.
  • “Goods”: Everything from limited edition kitchenware to rubber straps and more.

Once something has caught your eye, simply click on the photo to go to its product page. There, you will find more information about the figure with the specification box to the left of the main promotion picture. From top to bottom, it describes the series, product line, month of release, scale, product size, price, product specification, parts (for plastic model kits), material, and the sculptor.

Under the main promotional image, there will be a series of images of the figure or plastic model kit from different angles or poses. Below those is a box for the Product Description and gives more information about the character.

Step 3: Tell us what to buy

Copy the URL of the page of the product you want us to help you buy by highlighting the link in the address bar of that page. Ctrl+C or right click with your mouse and click copy.

Then go to the White Rabbit Express app and paste the URL into the field named “Product web page”. Click the “Next” button and it will bring you to the next step where you can tell us about the product you want.

Copy the item name on the product page and then paste it into the box on White Rabbit Express’s website that is labeled “product name”. The product name for Kotobukiya’s goods are found in the grey box above the promotional image of the product. Then tell us how many to buy and how much the product is. Once you have filled out all the boxes, add the item to your cart in White Rabbit Express and repeat the steps as needed for anything else you wanted to buy. If you are ready, then hit the checkout button and let us do the rest.

Step 4: Consolidate, repack and ship your package

Once we receive your package, White Rabbit Express will notify you. If you want your package to be repacked, just let us know! Or if we deem that the packaging is not up to standards for international shipping, we will let you know. If you ordered anything else from us, we can consolidate several parcels into one package.

Once you decide, you can choose from a list of different international shipping methods for the best way and price to ship it from us to you!

What can you buy on Kotobukiya?

Kotobukiya has many famous product series. Looking through all of them might seem overwhelming at first, but we have compiled a guide to help.

Bishoujo statues

12

Meaning young beautiful girls, the Bishoujo statue series is based on Shunya Yamashita’s illustrations. Yamashita draws video game, comic, and movie characters in the Japanese Bishoujo style. All of these figures are in 1/7 scale. Notably, the Bishoujo series has taken an interesting turn by producing gender-bent figures of popular horror movie icons such as Hellraiser’s Pinhead, Chucky, Halloween’s Michael Myers, and more!

Ikemen figures

kotobukiya-ikemen-figures

Meaning good-looking man, the Ikemen series is the male counterpart to the Bishoujo series. Kotobukiya takes characters from western pop culture and turns them into what the Japanese version of them would look like stylistically. They are 1/7 scale just like the Bishoujo series so they are guaranteed to look great in a collection together.

Zoids figures

kotobukiya-zoid-figures

The popular science fiction anime Zoids first started off as a model-kit toy line created by Tomy. These giant robots have designs based on animals such as big cats, dinosaurs, insects, and even mythological creatures. Today, Kotobukiya also makes plastic model kits for Zoids.

ARTFX, ARTFX-J and ARTFX+ statues

Kotobukiya’s ARTFX series is their original concept of figures with dynamic poses that they created to impress the world. Most characters in the ARTFX series are taken from western pop culture such as the DC, Marvel, and Star Wars universes. The ARTFX figures are larger in scale, usually around 1/6 scale.

Compared to the ARTFX series, the figures the ARTFX+ series are smaller in scale, around 1/10 and are more affordable in price. They are also dynamically posed and there are more characters available in the ARTFX+ series. The figures in this series also come with interchangeable and bonus parts, which is why there is the “+” in the name.

The ARTFX-J series are of characters from Japanese anime, manga, and games such as Pokemon or My Hero Academia as opposed to the western pop culture characters of the ARTFX and ARTFX+ series. This series has a mixture of characters from beloved older licenses and the recent series today. The figures in this series are 1/8 in scale and just as dynamic the other two series.

Frame Arms Girl figures

kotobukiya-frame-arms-girl-figures

The Frame Arms Girl plastic model kits are growing in popularity. Diverging from the standard Frame Arms kits, the Frame Arms Girl kits are mecha, but feature girls that are frames themselves that can mount armor, weapons, and accessories such as thruster jets, wings, and interchangeable weapons like swords, cannons, and missiles. Many of them come with different face plates so you can change their expression as well. Most of the Frame Arm Girls are original characters created specifically for this series, but they do have a collaboration that features popular virtual singer Hatsune Miku as a plastic model kit.

Cu-Poche series

Kotobukiya’s Cu-Poche series are cute, poseable, chibi figures of popular characters from anime and manga such as Yu-Gi-Oh, Puella Magi Madoka Magica, and the Fate franchise. They are around 3-5” in height and have 15 points of articulation. Cu-Poche comes with interchangeable parts and accessories so the possibilities are endless.

Where are the stores in Japan?

For anyone who is traveling in Japan, there are three Kotobukiya stores in Japan. One in Osaka, Nipponbashi, and two in Tokyo, Tachikawa, and Akihabara.

The shop in Akihabara is the flagship store and contains many special sections. The official Monster Hunter Shop is found on the first floor of this store. They have sections for series such as Star Wars and Dragon Quest as well as brands like Nintendo, Square Enix, and Studio Ghibli.

The official Tales of Series Shop is located on the second floor of the building and there are many event exclusives available for purchase. Many idol series such as Love Live! and THE IDOLM@STER goods can be found on this floor as well. Popular anime series like My Hero Academia, Sailor Moon, and Cardcaptor Sakura have a section on this floor as well.

For more information about the flagship store, you can see the Akihabara store floor guide.

Use White Rabbit Express today

White Rabbit Express was created to help foreign customers who want to buy on or on other Japanese e-commerce websites. Our proxy-buying app is easy to use.
Try it now